RACE	CANDIDATES	LOGAN	EARLY	
		PREC	VOTE	TOTAL
UNITED STATES SENATOR				
	BEN SASSE REPUBLICAN	262	28	29
	DAVE DOMINA DEMOCRATIC	34	6	4
	JIM JENKINS BY PETITION	17	4	2
	TODD F. WATSON BY PETITION	3	0	3
PERFECTALITY IN CONCRESS	Write-In	0	0	٥
REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS DISTRICT 3	ADRIAN SMITH REPUBLICAN	279	35	314
	MARK SULLIVAN DEMOCRATIC	41	3	44
GOVERNOR AND LT. GOVERNOR				_
	PETE RICKETTS GOVERNOR	245	27	27
	MIKE FOLEY LT. GOVERNOR	219		
	CHUCK HASSEBROOK GOVERNOR	59	7	201
4	JANE RAYBOULD LT. GOVERNOR			
	MARK G. ELWORTH JR. GOVERNOR	10	2	12
	SCOTT ZIMMERMAN LT. GOVERNOR			
SECRETARY OF STATE	Write-In	0	0	
SECRETARY OF STATE	JOHN A. GALE REPUBLICAN BEN BACKUS LIBERTARIAN	275	33	308
	DEN DACKUS LIBERTAKIAN	29	4	33
STATE TREASURER	DON STENBERG REPUBLICAN	263	34	29
	MICHAEL J. O'HARA DEMOCRATIC	29	4	33
	MICHAEL KNEBEL LIBERTARIAN	13	0	13
		,,,		13
ATTORNEY GENERAL	DOUG PETERSON REPUBLICAN	260	31	291
	JANET STEWART DEMOCRATIC	41	5	46
AUDITOR OF PUBLIC ACCOUNTS	CHARLIE JANSSEN	241	30	27
	AMANDA MCGILL	49	6	55
COUNTY TICKET			-	
				(r)
COUNTY CLERK	DEBBIE MYERS	302	38	340
COUNTY TREASURER	RICHARD GEWECKE	2 .		2.10
COUNTY TREASURER	RICHARD GEWECKE	311	38	340
COUNTY SHERIFF	JONATHAN HEFLIN	297	35	332
			00	000
COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 1	LEE WONCH	101	12	113
NONPARTISAN				
MEMBER STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION	MOLLY O'HOLLERAN	195	20	215
DISTRICT 7	ROBIN R. STEVENS	76	8	84
HIDGE OF THE NERBASKA MORKERS!	CHAIL HIDGE THOMAS 5 CT.		-	
IUDGE OF THE NEBRASKA WORKERS' COMPENSATION COURT	SHALL JUDGE THOMAS E. STINE BE			
COMPENSATION COURT	RETAINED IN OFFICE?			0.4
	YES NO	180	20	20
		70	9	70
	Shall JUDGE LAUREEN VAN NORMAN		-	-
	BE RETAINED IN OFFICE?		+	
	YES	176	19	195
	NO	72	9	81
	SHALL JUDGE MICHAEL K. HIGH BE			
	RETAINED IN OFFICE?			
	YES	166	19	183
	NO	78	9	84
UDGE OF THE DISTRICT COURT DISTRICT 11	SHALL JUDGE RICHARD BIRCH BE		-	-
2223 THE BISTRICT COOK! DISTRICT II	RETAINED IN OFFICE?		-	-
	YES	182	18	200
	NO	182	10	79
		/ - A	1.1	1 19